
This post is from a upgraded Fedora 10 box. How good this upgrade is will become more clear with time. For now things seem to be working pretty well.
An incident free upgrade , the boot loader is now graphical, I am not sure if I like it , I was more comfortable when the system used to spit its gut out with all the messages. it kinds of tells you what works and what doesnt.
It didnt break anything, It identified all the hardware correctly. All the codecs which installed in FC9 are still available.
No comments:
Post a Comment